Club Competition and events Diary


PBSC Open Meet Policy

2017

Club Champs - Weekend 1 - 23rd - 25th June

Club Champs - Weekend 2 - 30th - 1st July

Saturday 8th July 2017 - Peanuts League Round 3 - Blue and Jade Teams

Friday 14th July - Summer BBQ & Peanuts Presentation

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Novice Gala - Tiddenfoot

Tues 25th July to Sun 30th July - British Summer Age Group Championships

Mon 1st Aug to Sun 6th August - ASA National Championships

Sat 16th September - Bee Allen Gala - Stantonbury Leisure Centre (Dunstable SC)

16th Sep 2017 9th Hoddesdon Novice Meet - 3ER170912 - Harlow

Sat 30th September - Modernian Golden Eagle Meet - 2ER170315 - Bletchley

Sat 14th October - National Arena Swimming League - Round 1

Sat 4th November & Sun 5th November - ASA East Region Winter Short Course Championships

Sat 11th November - National Arena Swimming League - Round 2

18th and 19th Nov 2017 5th Hoddesdon County Qualifier Meet - 3ER171104 - The Venue, Borehamwood

26th Nov 2017 Hitchin "Last Chance" County Qualifier - 3ER170907 - The Venue, Borehamwood

3rdDec 2017 Potters Bar Last Chance County Qualifier - 3ER171091 - The Venue, Borehamwood

Sat 9th December - National Arena League - Round 3

Thurs 14th December to Sunday 17th December - ASA Winter National Short Course Championships